Slow

I know I dropped off the face of the Earth this week- at least here on this blog. The new site is SOOOOO close. Almost there. I want to promise by Wednesday, but I have learned to not promise anything as it all comes along with the contingency of kids and anything that can go wrong will. I will say it should be fully switched over by Wednesday. Should.

Until then, I don’t plan on posting as I am usually short on minutes anyways. Now all my available effort is going into the new site and other projects, so bear with me. I will leave you with an awesome mind-boggling video that begs the question, what can we accomplish here on the internet?

~ by gdesign on May 3, 2009.

One Response to “Slow”

  1. hi! i saw your nursery photos on flickr and the nursery is amazing. i would love to feature it on my blog, spearmintbaby.com with your permission. i would also include links to any of your blogs/websites if you are interested. Just let me know 🙂
    Thanks

    Shari
    spearmintbaby.com
    spearmintbaby@gmail.com

Leave a comment