Clicks to share this week

Where I have been browsing around the internet this week:

10 Privacy Settings Every Facebook User Should Know

Writing for Bloggers: A Quick Guide to Style, Substance and Strategy (link to PDF file)

Getting things done with Twitter article and the ones I am exploring: twitterfeed, easytweets, HootSuite

Blogger’s Code of Conduct

What the Font for the iPhone

Why you should love Google Reader as much as I do, on YouTube “Google Reader in Plain English” 

The Smart Growth Manifesto from the Harvard Business Publishing, as well as Four Actions to Survive a Recession and 10 Mantras for Emerging Leaders.

Still Searching for:

Cheap Onesie or kid’s T-shirt printing, when I just want one of each design, so each of my girls can walk around town wearing the following graphic writings: 

“My Mom does nothing all day”

“My Mom is Blogging this”

“Having one would have been far too easy”

~ by gdesign on February 12, 2009.

One Response to “Clicks to share this week”

  1. Thanks for featuring my guide to blogging! Hope your readers find it useful.

    Leif

Leave a Reply

 
