Preemptive

Look familiar?

julysnapshot

I decided to update the blog’s look for the month of July. Granted, it’s not July just yet. I am a little ahead of myself. Ideally, I would be doing this every month, designing a new header to place up there, rather than be so haphazard in my timing of changing things. The overall theme I am liking, especially since I can post the larger photos in this template format. But I think freshening up and trying something new regularly could be good too. This is the first time I have tried some graphic elements up there since the blog was brand new. I think it is kinda fun, a bit of a departure from the normative stark minimalist in me. Why not? It’s summer, we’re supposed to have fun.

 

~ by gdesign on June 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
