We’re on Ohdeedoh!

attour_2

Check out out the Nursery Tour of Araiya and Tallis’ room HERE!

attour_1

What a surprise this morning when I cruised over to Apartment Therapy and Ohdeedoh and saw my own house. Crazy. I thought the nursery tour wasn’t going to be posted until Monday, so I was caught a little off guard (in a pleasant way!). I was contacted a few weeks ago and asked to submit photos, which has been a huge honor and incredibly humbling. Fun too, as we did a little photo shoot of the girl’s room this past weekend with the Nikon D3. It’s a little nerve racking putting our house out there like this, you know, that excited nervous. Here it is, our clean and modern nursery!

attour_3

So go see the tour and let me know what you think!

~ by gdesign on May 9, 2008.

One Response to “We’re on Ohdeedoh!”

  1. […] the mural I designed and Hand Painted onto the wall. The photograph I took when the room was featured on Ohdeedoh. And low and behold, I now find that those very trees (which were critiqued as looking dead and […]

Leave a Reply

 
