Red freckles?

Question for you all:

eye1

I got food poisoning last night, or something that really didn’t settle well in my stomach. Today my sides, diaphragm and neck muscles are incredibly sore. But more so, I now have these small, red freckles from eyebrows to cheekbones. Matt thought it was a rash. I think they are because the small capillaries close to the surface of the sensitive skin in my eye area burst from strain. What do you think? This ever happen to anyone? How long does it take for them to go away?

~ by gdesign on March 20, 2008.

2 Responses to “Red freckles?”

  1. I’ve heard of similar stuff being pregnancy related, but my vote is for the puking theory.

  2. Hey, I just found exactly the same tiny red freckles around my eyes yesterday. I have no idea what they are, but I wasn’t vomiting the day before… how long did it take before yours went away?

Leave a Reply

 
