*test*

DSC_5321

Pardon if things look a little funky around here. I am working on implementing a new look and playing around with templates. I am not ready to launch it all just yet, still in the preliminary phase. I am not able to really test out different WordPress templates without activating them live, which I am not ready to commit to one just yet. My biggest goal in creating a fresh look is to use larger photos- 500px wide is ideal. Not many preloaded free templates allow for a space that wide and support my fine aesthetic taste and I am just not ready to jump into more freedom in features and hosting at a monthly cost, free is nice. Until then, just ignore the fact that in the current site half this photo is cut off until I make final improvements. Sorry! Hang in there, you will like what is to come.

~ by gdesign on November 26, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
