New Look

We are just about there. The main pieces are all in place. No doubt I will continue to fidget with things because.. well, I can’t leave things alone. Not sold on the header and I may rename the site, those decisions will take more time in contemplation and maybe a good glass of wine. If you notice, there are a lot of new features with this template change. The one I mentioned before is the BIGGER photos. That’s right, now every photo I post will be 500px wide. And you can still click on any photo to see it even bigger. On the left sidebar here, yea right —-> here. Categories and Archives remain and I have added two new features. One is a stream of the 3 most recent photos on my Flickr page. The other right below that is a search for this site. Simple small changes, yes. Change is good. Let me know what you think.

~ by gdesign on November 26, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
