Toy lust

Araiya and I were over hanging out at her playmate’s house yesterday. He is the proud owner of an awesome wooden kitchen and a slew of wooden kitchen accessories. She was tickled beyond herself with this set of toys. I have had my eyes out for good used wooden food and kitchen toys for a while, as Araiya loves helping out in the kitchen. I came across this Barista set via Babystyle this morning, and oh her coffee addict father would be proud!  That got me looking, and I have toy lust over this sushi set, which would make her mama proud.  And, I have SUPER toy lust over these flatpack kitchens and houses from Momoll, but they are way out of the wallet’s price range.  Craigslist here I come!

~ by gdesign on February 1, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
